Distinguished Prize Lectureship

The Distinguished Prize Lectureship Award is conferred upon an established investigator who has made major contributions to thyroid or related research. In 1994, this award was combined with the Sidney H. Ingbar Distinguished Lectureship Award.

1993   Leslie DeGroot
1992   Leonard Wartofsky
1991   Robert Volpe
1989   P. Reed Larsen
1988   Inder J. Chopra
1987   Hans Cahnmann
1986   Herbert H. Samuels
1984   John Pierce
1983   Jack H. Oppenheimer
1982   Delbert A. Fisher
1981   J. Maxwell McKenzie
1980   Alvin Taurog
1979   Jacob Robbins
1978   Sidney H. Ingbar

Back to Awards